Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue

Seven radiation instrumentation group PhD students honored among First Step Award winners

Many in our group were honored among many first step award winners for publishing their first peer reviewed journal articles as 1st authors: Anagha Iyengar, Angela Moore, Michael Moore, Zhengzhi Liu, Angela Lousteau, Caleb Redding and Matthew Tweardy.  Read more about it here.  Angela (Simone) Moore recently received a Chancellor’s Extraordinary Professional Promise Award at the Chancellor’s Awards Banquet.  Michael Moore was the recipient of the Nuclear Engineering Department’s PhD Graduate Research Excellence Award.